Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Diablo Podiatry

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in San Ramon, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Diablo Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diablo Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The office visit was efficient and informative
Tricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Marshall was attentive and took my concerns about my foot issue seriously. Staff was professional and welcoming.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Marshal and the staff got us in with short notice, and took good care of us.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
First time patient / appointment time and consult was right on time / support staff were professional , pleasant , and helpful / Doctor M. was very easy to talk to , completely understood my description of the issues and concerns I had relative a toe on my left foot / quickly diagnosed the problem and discussed options for fixing it / the discussion was clear and I was completely satisfied with the solution
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Marshall had a great bedside matter and was willing to talk to me about lots of different options to deal with my foot pain. I appreciated that although they have the training and are the expert I am an expert about my feet and she treated me like that and we were working together to find a solution.
Cole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Marshall is a great doctor and everything went well.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great service!
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
On time! Everyone in the office was amazing! Super happy!
Harlan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
As usual, I had no wait for my appointment, the staff is great, and Dr. Marshall was thorough.
Kirit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I think she knows what she is doing
Bob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very Professional. Got my questions answered.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great personality and work.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I made an appointment in July and got in the next day. I have experienced foot and toe issues for years but delayed any treatment during Covid. Dr. Marshall diagnosed and treated me the same day. Very impressed with her ability to perform a procedure like mine basically pain free. She's the best in the business. Thanks to the office staff as well.
Andy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
On time and thoughtful
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent doctor!! Wonderful bedside manner, great reception all around great experience.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Ihad my toenails cut which was very good. I was also checked for fungus on my two feet and given medicine for it.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Appt was quick and efficient. Diagnosis appeared accurate and was able to get some relief from the pain
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Marshall and her staff were very caring and efficient. I never waited over 10 and made sure I could get an appointment as soon as possible.
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Taylor Bunka was excellant, timely, clear diagnosis.