Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Diablo Podiatry

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in San Ramon, CA

32 total reviews

Diablo Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diablo Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/04/22
On time! Everyone in the office was amazing! Super happy!
Harlan M.
Submitted 09/19/22
As usual, I had no wait for my appointment, the staff is great, and Dr. Marshall was thorough.
Kirit P.
Submitted 09/05/22
I think she knows what she is doing
Bob F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very Professional. Got my questions answered.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great personality and work.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/15/22
I made an appointment in July and got in the next day. I have experienced foot and toe issues for years but delayed any treatment during Covid. Dr. Marshall diagnosed and treated me the same day. Very impressed with her ability to perform a procedure like mine basically pain free. She's the best in the business. Thanks to the office staff as well.
Andy D.
Submitted 08/14/22
On time and thoughtful
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent doctor!! Wonderful bedside manner, great reception all around great experience.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Ihad my toenails cut which was very good. I was also checked for fungus on my two feet and given medicine for it.
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Appt was quick and efficient. Diagnosis appeared accurate and was able to get some relief from the pain
Pat H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Marshall and her staff were very caring and efficient. I never waited over 10 and made sure I could get an appointment as soon as possible.
Milton B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Taylor Bunka was excellant, timely, clear diagnosis.
Jan K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Glad I got an X-ray to confirm my suspicion of cracked or broken bones.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly and happy to answer all my questions.
Adrienne E.
Submitted 06/04/22
Appointment was for my teenage son, but I'm a patient too. Never have to wait long and the staff are always friendly. Dr. Marshall has a wonderful bedside manner thst can even crack a smile from a reserved teen. Takes her time to explain the situation thoroughly and patiently answers questions. I would recommend this practice to others for sure.
Dian S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience with good information
Nadine F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great! The doctors explains what she is doing, listens to you, takes her time answering questions and is very kind. The front office is great. They get you and in out quickly.
Manuel M.
Submitted 06/02/22
great
Robert M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Marshall and the office staff were very professional and helpful during my two visits.
Elia A.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent